You can use the same account. If you use the same account you will need to set the "Allow users to initiate connections from different client devices" setting to Yes. This will allow the same user to log in and it will always pick a new desktop instead of taking over the last session for that user account.
Thank you. I totally missed that setting. Works like a charm.