Any way to configure the full client disconnect message? Sounds foreboding to users the way it is written: "Are you sure you want to disconnect from this desktop. You may lose your work, the desktop will be shutdown in 1440 minutes." Yes, that is our standard force idle disconnect time but we're talking just a disconnect. The older, simpler message of only asking if a user wants to disconnect is better.
I can't find anything in Default Configurations, GPOs to configure that message. Thanks.
I couldn't find any settings to adjust this has anyone?