We have an instance of vRLCM 2.0 where an Environment was created for our dev vRA 7.3 environment. Due to the fact that we couldn't use vRLCM 2.0 to upgrade vRA 7.3 this instance was upgraded in-place to version 7.5. The problem is that vRLCM still thinks that this environment is still 7.3. I don't see an update/re-read option in the GUI. There are no other products in this environment. I am logged in as 'admin@localhost'.Is it necessary to delete the environment and re-create it, or is there some sort of update function?
Thanks in advance.
Update functionality isnt available currently in vRLCM. The workaround at this point is to re-import vRA into vRLCM. If you are in 2.0, you could delete the environment. If you are in 2.1, you could remove the product alone from the environment and re-import.