We have an existing Horizon deployment (3 years old) in a stand alone domain "ADB.local". Recently, we created a 2-way foreign trust to another domain "XYZ.com". Now the XYZ is showing up in my admin console as error'd (expected, because we have not established routing to the foreign doman) and the users are seeing an option to select XYZ as their credential domain.
Is there any way to remove XYZ from any reference to Horizon at all? We will never allow XYZ user to use resources on the ABC Horizon system and I would prefer not to force users to change their logon method after 3-years to deal with an unwanted connection.