10 Replies Latest reply on Jan 5, 2016 8:37 AM by KSethi

    Please explain Consolidate and Delete All Snapshots

    SDquality Enthusiast

      I have 15 snapshots for a VM

       

      I want to understand the background process for Consolidate and Delete All.

       

      Which one should I prefer???? and which one impacts the performance of the VM?

       

      Appreciate your help