VMware Edu & Cert Community
MahmoudAtallah
Contributor
Contributor
Jump to solution

VMware certification & Exam Voucher

Hi All,

I'm new to VMware certification, so looking for some clarification on some questions.

I got offer from Indian company for VCP Certification‏ . ( Online Training & Exam Voucher )

NOW My Question is, if i got this training then used this exam voucher in my country , i 'll certified or i have to take training from local company , also how i can figure if this company partner with VM or not

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
scott28tt
VMware Employee
VMware Employee
Jump to solution

If i got this training then used this exam voucher in my country, I'll certified or i have to take training from local company?

Both the training and certification programs are global, you can take the exam in any country regardless of where you attend the training.

How i can figure if this company partner with VM or not?

What's the name of the company? They need to be a VMware Authorised Training Center.

You can see if their courses are listed on the VMware website here: VMware Education - Courses by Location

Or you could email education@vmware.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Although I am a VMware employee I contribute to VMware Communities voluntarily (ie. not in any official capacity)
VMware Training & Certification blog

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
7 Replies
scott28tt
VMware Employee
VMware Employee
Jump to solution

If i got this training then used this exam voucher in my country, I'll certified or i have to take training from local company?

Both the training and certification programs are global, you can take the exam in any country regardless of where you attend the training.

How i can figure if this company partner with VM or not?