1 2 Previous Next 17 Replies Latest reply on Mar 25, 2009 6:27 AM by schambers123

    VIOPS Capacity Management Webinar with Metron

    schambers123 Enthusiast

      Thank you for your interest in the VIOPS Capacity Management Webinar with Metron.  This event has now been scheduled.

       

      Wednesday, March 25, 2009 8:00 am PDT / 3:00pm GMT

       

      (Pacific Daylight Time is GMT -07:00, San Francisco)

       

      Register now

      About the Webinar

      The target audience is intermediate experience/skill for VI, and we will cover the following topics:

       

      • Key Metrics for VI3

      • Increasing Efficiency

      • Intelligent Reporting

      • Intelligent Trending / Forecasting

      • Intelligent Modelling

      • Your 7-step Capacity Management Plan

      VIOPS Documents by Metron

       

      About Metron 

      Metron is a privately owned limited company which was founded in 1986. Metron-Athene Inc is a wholly owned subsidiary of Metron technology Ltd. The company is Europe's foremost Capacity Planning and Systems Performance Management specialist. Metron's flagship product, Athene, provides fully integrated ITIL-compliant capacity management, automatic performance analysis and reporting for UNIX, Linux, Windows and Mainframe Servers .

       

      Find out more about Metron

      http://viops.vmware.com/home/servlet/JiveServlet/showImage/102-1281-1-1671/banner_logo_white_left.png

        1 2 Previous Next