0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 18, 2008 7:17 PM by JohnTroyer

    Communities Roundtable podcast Wednesday - open topic

    Master

      Join us for the next Communities Roundtable podcast. It takes place every Wednesday at Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT.

      More details on how to join and on past shows: http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=19367

       

      This week we're having an open topic roundtable. Your favorite VMware Communities User Moderators will be there, so drop by, say hi, and ask any questions you might have.

       

      If you want to see the news of the week, you can always check out Planet V12n: http://www.vmware.com/vmtn/planet/v12n/

       

      See you tomorrow.

       

      John