10 Replies Latest reply on Oct 3, 2008 10:56 AM by JohnTroyer

    Roundtable podcast #19 - open topic, VMware's ninja SE Mike DiPetrillo

    Master

      Join us this week for the roundtable podcast (every Wednesday @ noon pacific / 3pm eastern / 8pm UK)

      More info http://blogs.vmware.com/vmtn/2008/09/vmworld-withdra.html

       

      This week: open topics with Mike DiPetrillo

      Next week: VDC-OS with Leena Joshi