Requesting assistance: How To configure it correctly

Environment:
10 Physical servers on Network 10.10.20.x
ESXi 6.0 (4 servers) on Network 10.10.20.x
vCenter 6.0 (physical server) on Network 10.10.20.x
20+ VMs on Network 10.10.20.x
(1) dvSwitch for all 4 ESX servers
Cisco 7000 Switches (2 switches) on Mgmt Network 172.26.x.x

I have little or no experience with VMWare, and have just attended the two Cisco CCNA classes to give me a

foundation of knowledge to help me to configure network equipment to support the environnment.

I have been handed the above network to manage, and I need assistance to understand first... how ESXi should have

been set up, and in conjunction with that, how to configure the switches connecting the ESX and vSphere servers to

support the VM network.

I see several problems:
I have production servers on the .20 network, AND the ESX managment traffic on the same .20 network
I do not have vMotion configured, and do not have a separate network (or VLAN) on which to put that.
At this point, there are only (2) 1GB NICs in each ESXi server to carry all traffic.

In addition, I am being tasked to set up some VMs on a separate network, which needs to be segregated from the

production .20 network  (this traffic will be on the 10.10.22.x network).

To me, all of the above seems to require setting up the ESX servers and the ports connecting the ESX to the Cisco

switch to support multiple VLANs.

My thoughts about what needs to be accomplished are the following:
1) Put the ESX servers themselves on the Management Network VLAN 26 (172.26.x.x) (configurable at the console of

each ESX server)... while keeping the VMs on the Production .20 Network VLAN 2
2) Ensure the vCenter server is also on the Management Network VLAN 26 so that it can manage the ESX Cluster.
3) configure the Cisco switch ports to Trunk mode - allowing all VLANs (native VLAN is VLAN 1).. meaning all