Pcparamedix
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Reverting to snapshot

Here's my issue.

I'm trying to vMotion a server. After I select the destination host I get the following warning.

Migration from "server1" to "server2" Reverting to snapshot would generate errors (warning) on the destination host.

Does this mean that the VM will revert back to a snapshot? If so can I delete the snapshot as it was only a test anyway?

0 Kudos
1 Reply