when using Boxer on shared device (iOS 13.3.1), the boxer app (5.14.1) keeps the data of the former logged in user.
I still can read emails of this user.
I wonder if the new "Shared iPad" feature in iOS 13.4 would correct this behavior
• Shared iPad is available for Managed Apple IDs created in Apple Business Manager.
• The new MDM Settings command SharedDeviceConfiguration enables dynamic
quota management for users and apps. When you set up a new Shared iPad in iOS
13.4 you can specify the amount of space to be used for each user's local storage,
instead of specifying a number of local users, and space for apps will be allocated as
needed, instead of fixed during setup. Additional space for local user storage can be
created by deleting apps on the device, or space for apps can be created by deleting
cached user accounts from the device. If additional space is needed for a new user, the
local data for the oldest user will be removed to make room, as before.
• Users can now log into a temporary session on a Shared iPad. No user account or
password is required, but none of the user's data is saved or synced to iCloud when
they logout. This feature is enabled by default; it can be disabled by setting the
allowSharedDeviceTemporarySession key to False in the Restrictions payload.
• Screen recording is now available in Control Center on Shared iPads.