telo36
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

disable App Autoupdate

Hello, we work with google authenticator for two factor authentication. The app is in W1 a purchased app configured with auto update sync. We plan to disable the update auto sync.

What happens if we disable autoupdate ? We need to make sure that the google authenticator App is not reinstalled on the iOS devices. Otherwise the app configuration would be lost. 

Thanks

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
0 Replies