Thonno95
Contributor
Contributor

Stop the Workspace One UEM services and licenses.

Hello everyone,
I have a customer who has decided to not renew the Workspace ONE UEM licenses.

The devices are currently enrolled in Work Managed mode with the possibility of adding a Google email address in order to synchronize photos, contacts etc.

If the service is discontinued, what will happen to devices?
Is there the possibility of not losing company / personal data or will the phones be formatted at the time of disposal?

Thanks!

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
0 Replies