We were doing some cleanup and noticed that there are snapshots on the Horizon VMs. What are these used for and is it safe to delete them?
I read a post with some info on it but was looking for a little more clarification.
We don't plan on adding more VMs but if we deleted them and then changed out mind would we be out of luck? And can I delete them for all the VMs without any side effects?