VMware Workspace ONE Community
MadalinesBee
Contributor
Contributor

Fraud / Abuse

Hi ! I am not a developer however I believe I have been stalked by one for a while and it has run my life , everything I own has been setup with a work profile via virtualization / fraud and resulted in tons of stalkerware insane permissions and abuse , I called the support line but was directed here , can anyone give me some advice to get my life and property back

0 Kudos
7 Replies
scott28tt
VMware Employee
VMware Employee

Which VMware product do you think this relates to?

Who do you think might be doing the stalking, and why do you think this might relate to a VMware product?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Although I am a VMware employee I contribute to VMware Communities voluntarily (ie. not in any official capacity)
VMware Training & Certification blog
0 Kudos
MadalinesBee
Contributor
Contributor

hi thanks so much for the response , well! a little backstory is I used to know a developer who I had an affair with who also had access to my home when i left for extended periods of time. I had a ton of personal documents in there including dmv and licenses and more that started going missing.

Soon after I noticed tons of files moved around on my computer and my bios version flashed to a werid build with a ton of virtualization options enabled, it seemed nothing i did mattered settings wise it would just revert upon restart.