Vmware Workstation Player 16 Shared Folder auto Enable
we are deploying prepared vms to many clients at our company. When the start up the vm the first time the shared folder gets disabled by default. Is there an option to enable it anyway by default? i only have seen some preference settings for workstation pro..
The shared folder location is on all clients the same.