I have added one RDM as and created D drive , and kept some data on D drive
created one folder on C and D drive as new
revert the snapshot , it will powerofff the VM , poweron the VM
changes done on RDM disk i.e. D drive will there or revert or it will corrupt the data
Note : SCSI Bus sharing set as None.
Any disk added to a VM after snapshot , and reverting back to the existing snapshots, the added disk will be removed.