I have two AD groups and if same person is in the same group i get wrong permission.
Some people have access to Cluster A and some Cluster B but if i give permission to both Clusters i only see One Cluster for that user.
I did give both groups access of Vcenter but did take Propagate to children on the Cluster
What are the users permissions at the VC level? When assigned to both clusters, what is the cluster that is seen; the one they were assigned to, or the new assign? Also, what is the container that is used for these users to divide the up for permissions?