VMware {code} Community
ltdevx
VMware Employee
VMware Employee

Seeking feedback about developer.vmware.com - online meeting on Nov. 7, 2022

VMware Design Studio is seeking customer feedback about the VMware Developer portal, including:

  • developer.vmware.com
  • code.vmware.com
  • vdc-download.vmware.com

We still have a few spots open for this 1-hour online meeting on Monday, Nov. 7!

Share your views with the VMware Developer product and design team on:

  • What you use the most
  • What's working well for you
  • What features or improvements you'd like to see

Pre-register here:

Eurasia: November 7 at 4:30pm GMT (8:30am PST)
https://vmwaredesign.as.me/?appointmentType=37086312

Americas: November 7 at 1pm PST (9pm GMT)
https://vmwaredesign.as.me/?appointmentType=37089244

Labels (5)
Reply
0 Kudos
0 Replies