Tomasicha
Contributor
Contributor

Connect to server - save account data

Hi, when I add a new remote server (connect to server) I can't save account data connection.

I've done it in the past one time, I have a profile with account data access saved but now I can't do it.

How can I reset this status and come back to decide if I want to save data account or not?

Andrea

Labels (1)
  • Hi

0 Kudos
0 Replies