VMware Communities
object
Contributor
Contributor

Please reply if you bought VMWare 3 and want your money back

I don't think I'm the only one realizing that the latest release is pretty much unusable.

I am a software developer and I understand that software can have issues. But this is not a piece of software that has some issues, this is a piece of software that just plain and simple doesn't work.

Please reply to this message if you want your money back. I think VMWare needs to understand that we are not their beta testers and we have real work to do.

0 Kudos
42 Replies
23mkl
Contributor
Contributor

there are a lot of reasons to be frustrated. The software VMWare is not even a beta version. I think a have to go back to Parallels. I'm not a frustrated user but a total disappointed one.

0 Kudos
Kioniman
Contributor
Contributor