qc4vmware
Virtuoso
Virtuoso

vRO 8.x can I reset version to 0 on duplicate?

When I duplicate a workflow it carries over the version information.  When I duplicate a workflow I generally want to drop all of that.  I don't see a way in the gui to do so.  Am I missing something obvious here?

0 Kudos
2 Replies
bdamian
Expert
Expert

I couldn't find a way to do that. In vRO 7x with the Java client was possible.

---
Damián Bacalov
vExpert 2017-2018-2019-2020-2021-2022
https://www.linkedin.com/in/damianbacalov/
https://tecnologiaimasd.blogspot.com/
twitter @bdamian
0 Kudos
qc4vmware
Virtuoso
Virtuoso

Yes... and the frustrating thing was for years that didn't work and they finally fixed it what feels like only in the last year or so but it looks like now the issue is back.

0 Kudos