hschulze
Contributor
Contributor

Live Webinar: The Top-5 Challenges and Best Practices for Virtualizing Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop on vSphere

I would like to invite you to the live webinar "The Top-5 Challenges and Best Practices for Virtualizing Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop on vSphere"

presented by virtualization expert Elias Khnaser (Virtualization Review) on July 12 at 2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 7 pm UK - Register now (hurry, seats
A growing number of companies are virtualizing Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop on VMware vSphere to reduce cost and boost flexibility. While Citrix
virtualization seems like an easy, straightforward project, many virtualization initiatives experience performance problems, delayed deployments,
cost overruns and frustrated users. Find out how to prevent these issues in the first place and join virtualization expert Elias Khnaser as he shares
the top-5 challenges and best practices for virtualizing Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop environments on vSphere.
Sign up for the free webinar today and learn how to:
- Prevent common problems in storage, network, compute and memory tiers
- Design and configure vSphere and Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop for maximum reliability, performance and scalability
- Deliver the cost and flexibility benefits of virtualization
- Identify and monitor the right performance metrics
- Get complete visibility into your virtualized Citrix environment
- Build performance assurance into your Citrix environment to deliver performance, user satisfaction and cost control 
WEBINAR DETAILS
Date & Time: July 12 at 2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 7 pm UK
Presenters: Elias Khnaser (Virtualization Review) | Bala Vaidhinathan (eG Innovations)
We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!

Holger Schulze

Vice President Marketing

eG Innovations, Inc.

302-383-5817

holger.schulze@eginnovations.com

http://www.eginnovations.com


0 Kudos
0 Replies