Hello, what do you mean by remove? If you running SRM older than 5.8 you have server and plugin and you can uninstall the plugin from the Add\Remove Programs of vSphere Client machine. That will remove the plugin from the client or you can just disable the plugin from the Plug-in Manager which will make SRM icon to hide.
Hope this help,
Break Connection is the reverse of the pairing process. You can unpair two sites and create a different relationship. If you had a real disaster the original Protected Site might be lost. In this case, you would have no option but to seek a different site to maintain your DR planning.
- Daniel G.