VMUG 2012 Board of Directors Election - Cast Your Vote Today

VMUG 2012 Board of Directors Election - Cast Your Vote Today

Dear VMUG Member,

The VMUG Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the slate of  candidates to serve on the 2012 VMUG Board of Directors. The Nominations  Committee carefully reviewed the applications and the recommended slate  was approved by the Board of Directors.

The individuals on the slate are talented, dedicated and will represent  the unified and diverse interests of the VMUG membership. Now we need your vote!

Please take a moment to review the slate and the bios for each candidate.

  • Vice President - Charles Gautreaux
  • Association Director - Brian Kirsch
  • Association Director - Daniel Pfuhl

Cast your vote on the VMUG 2012 Board of Directors slate by December 18.

You will have the opportunity to vote once for the slate. Please note  you will not be voting for individual positions, but rather for the  slate as a whole. Utilizing your right to vote in this election enables  you to make a significant contribution to the  future of the VMUG, so please be sure to participate.

If you have any questions, please contact


2012 VMUG Nominations Committee
Mariano Maluf, GNAX Health
Matt McLaughlin, The University of Iowa
Jason Boche, Dell Compellent
Patrick Hafner, W&W Informatik GmbH
Jean Williams, VMware

0 Kudos
0 Replies