I would like to know when the user logs off from Instant Clone VDI , the VDI machine is deleted.
Will the Computer object in Active Directory also gets deleted...please let me know.
There is an option to reuse the computer account. If this option is selected, it will simply reset the machine account password as machines are deleted and re-created. The machine account is not deleted.
When it is not selected, it will delete the computer account when the instant clones are deleted.