I created writable volume based on AD Group Filter.
I want to disable write volume for one of them.
If I delete it, the writable volume is automacally recreated and remaped to the user.
How can a remove App Volume definitly ?
You can either remove the user from the assigned group or assign a VDI which doesn't have AppVol agent installed on it.
Ok. But I can't remove user from this group, is it possible to remove the group from the writable volume assisgment ? I the database or what ever... ?