When a user comes back from inactivity and reactivates his black screen the "real Desktop" is shown for a brief moment, before he gets to see the lockscreen to login again.
Maybe there is a registry setting which activated i may have set but forgot about it?
Its on Windows 10 1809 / 1909 + Horizon View 7.11
Anyone got an idea?
Many thanks in advance