I have created another user for my ESXi server, it is running on 6.7 Update 3 (Build 15160138). I would like to set the user up so that they can access the server and create their own VMs, however I don't want them to be able to see existing VMs that were created by other users. I want this user to be able to create and delete their own VMs, manage snapshots of their own vm's but nobody elses. I create the user, now I'm setting up a role to assign to that user. Which of these privileges do I check off to achive this? Is this what I need to configure to achieve the goal?