4 Replies Latest reply on Mar 7, 2011 8:45 AM by xenops

    I chose copy VMs when I should have chosen move

    xenops Lurker

      Hi -

      I chose copy VMs when I should have chosen move.  I deleted the VMs from the VM menu but when I re-add them it doesn't give me the option to move, it just repopulated the VM.  What do I need to do to re-add them using move?  Thanks.