1 Reply Latest reply on Sep 3, 2008 10:55 AM by IamTHEvilONE

    Have a question? Call in *live* today noon pacific / 3pm eastern / 8pm british

    Master

      The user moderators will be live on our VMware Communities Roundtable podcast today at noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST.

       

      Have a question? Let's not turn it into a 'stump the expert' contest, but feel free to drop in to get some attention from the experts.

       

      It's easy to call in (or join in the chat, if you're not near a phone).

       

      More info here:

      http://blogs.vmware.com/vmtn/2008/09/call-in-to-ask.html