Skip navigation

Keep tag selected in alerts browser when closing alert

score 0
You have not voted. Delivered

When I am viewing my alerts, I click on my tag which takes me to all the alerts our team owns. After I click on an alert, modify it, and close the alert popup, Wavefront forgets which tag I clicked and I am taken back to all the alerts in my company. To modify another alert my team owns, I need to click on the tag again.

 

Given that most team members would only modify their team's alerts, it's more convenient to remember which tag is selected and not navigate back to all alerts.

 

Thanks

Comments

Vote history