VMworld 2018 VMTN Community Booth Beam Sign-up

Version 42

    You will receive an email invite to setup your BEAM. Please plan to start the process about 5 min before your scheduled time.

    Remember that you have to sign up into VMTN community to be able to edit the document and grab your slot, once you are in, go to the upper rightcorner of the document and choose the option "edit".

    If you don't want to share you email here, we understand! Contact Jennifer Gonzales (jenniferg@vmware.com) and she will help you.

     

    IMPORTANT SAFETY VIDEO HERE: Beam Suitable Technologies Safety Video - YouTube

     

     

     

    Date/

    Time (PT)

    Beam 1Beam 2

     

    Beam 3

    MondayName:Email:Name:Email:Name:Email:
    11:00 AMWarren Leggwarren.legg@gmail.com
    11:30 AMScott DriverVirtualVT.wordpress.com
    12:00 PMBradley SteinbornBradley.Steinborn@ardenthealth.com
    12:30 PM
    1:00 PMGareth Edwardsgareth@virtualisedfruit.co.uk
    1:30 PM
    2:00 PM
    2:30 PM
    3:00 PM
    3:30 PM
    4:00 PMDoug Taliaferrodougt42@gmail.com
    4:30 PM
    5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    11:00 AMRobert Kloosterhuiskloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    11:30 AM
    12:00 PMGraham Barkercontact@virtualg.ukTrevor P
    12:30 PMJosh Wessonjwesson@cspire.comTrevor PGareth Edwardsgareth@virtualisedfruit.co.uk
    1:00 PMCarlo CostanzoCarlo@ipm.comErick Marshallerick@erickm.comdaemon behrdaemonbehr@gmail.com
    1:30 PMRobert Kloosterhuiskloosterhuispro@gmail.comGareth Edwardsgareth@virtualisedfruit.co.uk
    2:00 PMGraham Mitchellmitchelg@ceicmh.orgTrevor PottTrevor.P [at} egeek (dot] caRobert Kloosterhuiskloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    2:30 PMAaron Strongawstrong@gmail.com
    3:00 PMGraham Barkercontact@virtualg.uk
    3:30 PM
    4:00 PMJorden Kentjordenkent@jordenkent.comAaron Strongawstrong@gmail.com
    4:30 PM
    5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM
    9:30 AM
    10:00 AMSreedhar Madullapallismadullapalli@lpch.org
    10:30 AM
    11:00 AMRobert Kloosterhuiskloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    11:30 AMGraham Mitchellmitchelg@ceicmh.orgRobert Kloosterhuiskloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    12:00 PM
    12:30 PMGareth Edwardsgareth@virtualisedfruit.co.uk
    1:00 PMGareth Edwardsgareth@virtualisedfruit.co.uk
    1:30 PM
    2:00 PM
    2:30 PM
    3:00 PMShawn Cannonshawn@shawncannon.com
    3:30 PMGareth Edwardsgareth@virtualisedfruit.co.uk
    4:00 PM
    4:30 PMElizabeth Souzabethcsouza28@gmail.com
    Thursday
    11:00 AMRobert Kloosterhuisloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    11:30 AMRobert Kloosterhuisloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    12:00 PMRobert Kloosterhuisloosterhuispro@gmail.com
    12:30 PMRobert Kloosterhuisloosterhuispro@gmail.com