VMTN Community Booth Beaming Around VMworld, Sign-up Sheet (US)

Version 39

    You will receive an email invite to setup your BEAM. Please plan to start the process about 5 min before your scheduled time.

    Remember that you have to sign up into VMTN community to be able to edit the document and grab your slot, once you are in, go to the upper right corner of the document and choose the option "edit".

    If you don't want to share you email here, we understand! Contact Julia Klaus on klausj@vmware.com and she will help you.

     

    IMPORTANT SAFETY VIDEO HERE: Beam Suitable Technologies Safety Video - YouTube

     

     

     

     

    Date/TimeBeam 1Beam 2Beam 3...
    Monday 28th Name:Email:Name:Email:Name:Email:
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AMChris Nealecneale3@dxc.com
    9:30AMVikas Shitoleshitolev@vmware.com
    10:00AMAndrew Woodandrew.wood@gilwood-cs.co.ukAndrea Mauroandrea.mauro@assyrus.itMaarten Van Driessenmaarten@vandriessen.eu
    10:30AMAbdullah Abdullahabdullah@lowerlayer.netJan Schwoebeljanschwoebel@gmail.com
    11:00AMMikko Nykyrimikko.nykyri@veritas.com
    11:30AMDaemon Behrdaemon.behr@scalar.ca
    12:00PM
    12:30PMJulia Klausklausj@vmware.comNOT AVAILABLEN/ANOT AVAILABLEN/A
    13:00PMNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.comChris Chuachrischua@chevron.com
    13:30PMLars Trøenlarstr@colargol.tihlde.orgPaul Stanselpaul@paulstansel.com
    14:00PM
    14:30PMBrandon Gravesbrandongraves08@gmail.com
    15:00PMSean de JagerSdejager@outlook.com
    15:30PM
    16:00PM
    16:30PMAndrew Brydon
    andrew.brydon@contino.io
    17:00PM
    17:30PMPat Stramandinolipstrama@gmail.com
    18:00PM
    18:30PM
    Tuesday 29th
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AM
    9:30AM
    10:30AMPeter vd Bree

    Pvdbree@outlook.com

    Edmanuel Ferrer-Lebronedmanuel.ferrer@ttu.edu
    11:00AMRaffaello Poltronieriraffaello@poltronieri.net
    11:30AM
    12:00PMShawn Cannonshawn@shawncannon.comShannon Fitzpatrickwsfitzpatrick@gmail.com
    12:30PM
    1:00PMTrevor PottTrevor.p@egeek.caRomain Deckerdeckerromain+beam@gmail.comNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.com
    1:30PMTony Gonzalezsouthflvmug@gmail.com
    2:00PM
    2:30PM
    3:00PMJulien Mousquetonjulien+vmworldus@mousqueton.me
    3:30PMAndrew Daunceyadauncey@vmware.com
    4:00PM
    4:30PM
    5:00PMWayne Conradwjconrad@gmail.com
    5:30PM
    Wednesday 30th
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AM
    9:30AM
    10:00AMJeff Westphaljeffrey_westphal@trendmicro.com
    10:30AMDan Currdanc74@gmail.com
    11:00AMHarshvardhan Guptaharshvardhan.gupta@ymail.com
    11:30AM
    12:00PM
    12:30PM
    1:00PMNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.com
    1:30PMJonathan Stewartstewmanchu@hotmail.com
    2:00PMMichael Fleishermichaelfleisher@me.com
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
    Thursday 31st
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AM
    9:30AM
    10:00AM
    10:30AM
    11:00AM
    11:30AM
    12:00PM
    12:30PM
    1:00PMNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.com
    1:03PM
    2:00PM
    2:30PM