VMTN Community Booth Beaming Around VMworld, Sign-up Sheet (US)

Version 64

    You will receive an email invite to setup your BEAM. Please plan to start the process about 5 min before your scheduled time.

    Remember that you have to sign up into VMTN community to be able to edit the document and grab your slot, once you are in, go to the upper right corner of the document and choose the option "edit".

    If you don't want to share you email here, we understand! Contact Julia Klaus on klausj@vmware.com and she will help you.

     

    IMPORTANT SAFETY VIDEO HERE: Beam Suitable Technologies Safety Video - YouTube

     

     

     

     

     

    Date/TimeBeam 1Beam 2Beam 3...
    Monday 28th Name:Email:Name:Email:Name:Email:
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AMChris Neale okcneale3@dxc.com
    9:30AMVikas Shitole okshitolev@vmware.com
    10:00AMAndrew Wood okandrew.wood@gilwood-cs.co.ukAndrea Mauro okandrea.mauro@assyrus.itMaarten Van Driessen okmaarten@vandriessen.eu
    10:30AMAbdullah Abdullah okabdullah@lowerlayer.netJan Schwoebel okjanschwoebel@gmail.com
    11:00AMMikko Nykyri okmikko.nykyri@veritas.com
    11:30AMDaemon Behr okdaemon.behr@scalar.ca
    12:00PM
    12:30PMJulia Klausklausj@vmware.comNOT AVAILABLEN/ANOT AVAILABLEN/A
    13:00PMNate Hudson oknhudson@vmware.comChris Chua okchrischua@chevron.com
    13:30PMLars Trøen oklarstr@colargol.tihlde.orgPaul Stansel okpaul@paulstansel.com
    14:00PMnhudson@vmware.comJoshua Postjoshua.post@samcstl.org
    14:30PMBrandon Graves okbrandongraves08@gmail.com
    15:00PMSean de Jager okSdejager@outlook.com
    15:30PM
    16:00PM
    16:30PMAndrew Brydon ok
    andrew.brydon@contino.io
    17:00PM
    17:30PMPat Stramandinoli okpstrama@gmail.com
    18:00PM
    18:30PM
    Tuesday 29th
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AM
    9:30AMBen Liebowitzliebowitz.ben@gmail.com
    10:30AMPeter vd Bree ok

    Pvdbree@outlook.com

    Edmanuel Ferrer-Lebron okedmanuel.ferrer@ttu.edu
    11:00AMRaffaello Poltronieri okraffaello@poltronieri.netGeoff Neishgeoff.neish@huskyenergy.com
    11:30AMWilly Sehringerwilly@wsti.com.ar
    12:00PMShawn Cannon okshawn@shawncannon.comShannon Fitzpatrick okwsfitzpatrick@gmail.com
    12:30PM
    1:00PMTrevor PottTrevor.p@egeek.caRomain Deckerdeckerromain+beam@gmail.comNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.com
    1:30PMTony Gonzalezsouthflvmug@gmail.com
    2:00PM
    2:30PM
    3:00PMJulien Mousquetonjulien+vmworldus@mousqueton.me
    3:30PMAndrew Daunceyadauncey@vmware.com
    4:00PM
    4:30PM
    5:00PMWayne Conradwjconrad@gmail.com
    5:30PM
    Wednesday 30th
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AM
    9:30AMRobert Skaggsrobert.skaggs@numanetworks.com
    10:00AMJeff Westphaljeffrey_westphal@trendmicro.comRaffaello Poltronieriraffaello@poltronieri.net
    10:30AMDan Currdanc74@gmail.comSathyasathiyavd@gmail.com
    11:00AMHarshvardhan Guptaharshvardhan.gupta@ymail.comGraham Mitchellnoneya@woodlea.us
    11:30AM
    12:00PMGraham Mitchellmitchelg@ceicmh.org
    12:30PMGraham Mitchellmitchelg@ceicmh.org
    1:00PMNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.com
    1:30PMJonathan Stewartstewmanchu@hotmail.comAndy Bidlenabidlen@vmware.com
    2:00PMMichael Fleishermichaelfleisher@me.com
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
    Thursday 31st
    8:00AM
    8:30AM
    9:00AM
    9:30AMDan Swihartdan.swihart@rci.com
    10:00AMDavis Gowendgowen@micronScott Zelinskyszelinsky@micron.com
    10:30AM
    11:00AMDan Swihart
    11:30AM
    12:00PM
    12:30PM
    1:00PMNate Hudsonnhudson@vmware.com
    1:30PM
    2:00PM
    2:30PM