Damn vCenter servers are the same unless I'm blind. I fat fingered the name of my vCenter, and editing the entry won't allow me to change the FQDN/Name. So now I'm stuck with this extra useless vcenter I can't delete. Of course I can delete the whole datacenter, but that seems kind of a nuclear option.
Let me delete stuff!